Boards, Committees & Commissions

Accommodations Tax Committee

2 Year Terms
MembersTerm Expires
Robert Reid Levine, Chairman2-10-22
Will Dieter12-08-22
Corinne Taylor12-08-22
Betsy Altman12-08-21
Bill Caughman1-09-23
Robert Hendriks12-08-22
Sassy Henry2-10-22

Planning Commission

3 Year Terms

MembersTerm Expires
John Hildreth, Chairperson5-1-22
Ed Fox, Vice-Chairperson12-09-22
Mark Hawn2-18-2023
Frances Green11-21-23
Buddy Keller10-29-21
John LaMaster11-21-23
Robert Moser12-09-22

Zoning Board of Appeals

3 Year Terms

MembersTerm Expires
Hugh W. Buyck, Chairperson4-14-22
Harold Wyatt2-18-23
David Ellerbe4-14-22
Heide Johnson12-12-22
Matt Ellis2-18-23

Events Committee

2 Year Terms

MembersTerm Expires
Velda Hughes, Chairperson 7-13-22
Sassy Henry, Vice-Chairperson7-13-22
Marsha Harper, Secretary7-13-22
Scott Townes7-13-22
Beth Ness7-13-22
Jim Cornwell7-13-22

Architectural Review Board

2 Year Staggered Terms
MembersTerm Expires
Ken Leach, Chairman6-14-23
John Felton6-14-22
Green Deschamps6-14-22
Frank Robinson6-14-22
Linda Keller6-14-23
Scroll to Top